Diary Entry

13 Aug 12, 11:22 A.M. Indian Standard Time. The WordPress software is presently being updated. This is the first time in August that I can see a normal screen in my dashboard. I am also informed that all the browsers in the cybercafe that I use are outdated with the exception of Google Chrome.

I wonder why blogging software should be so dependent on the browser.

About coonalkadam09

This account was automatically created by my wordpress blog, which itself was transferred from live spaces. More information will be added here later.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

