Talking about First day in London

 

Quote

First day in London

From dublin to London is just like from Kunming to Beijing. Different style, I like both of them, but prefer to live in a big city. People are nice, food are OK. There are promotion everywhere. HM, ZARA, almost all the summer clothes are aroud 5£. In Boots, get 3 for 1 free plus 30% discount. Crazy.
 
London city are very huge and beutiful, I walked 8 hours in the city center today. I went to Backer street, where Holmose suppose to be living. And I visit the museum of Holmose, where all about their cases,blood, horrible but exciting.
 
by the way, I walked through a large china town, and had Jiaozi as my dinner, not bad. The only thing I am worried about is my 300£ burget for this travel….Money comes and goes, why goes so fast?
 
Anyway, nice day. plan for tommorrow: Oxford Colleges.
 
 

This looks sweet! But you should take a look at his other blog postings.

About coonalkadam09

This account was automatically created by my wordpress blog, which itself was transferred from live spaces. More information will be added here later.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

